Last Words.

Dear Chemistry

Yes, its me again. I have two days more to enjoy, or should I say, maximize my Semestral break. I didn’t notice how three weeks of sleeping, texting, reading, malling had gone by. Good thing, I started fixing my things that I will be needing for next week.

I totally got over the hangover that I cannot become a dean’s lister anymore, thanks to support from my friends and colleagues. Good thing they still do believe that I can get to maintain a good class standing and transfer to UP Diliman. I got 1.98 last semester, and I am targeting to get at least 1.75 this last semester so I can manage next school year.

I bought a new book! :) My very own Raymond Chang, Chemistry 10th Edition! An addition to the books that I am keeping in my shelf for present, and future use in my course.

You think, I can get through Chem 110? :/ As I’ve heard, the course is really HARRDDD. I mean, I can’t understand Chemical Equilibrium by myself. I need back up! :))

Oh, I just hope this semester goes well for me. Please, make things easier? I have Philo, and Trigonometry to hurdle~!

Yours truly, in the name of Chemistry.
TheErotomaniac

Author: Josh Jimenez

A 24 year old Pharmacy student from Manila, Philippines He enjoys drinking Chamomile Tea, with Clean Bandit Tracks on deck, while reading his books, or jotting up notes for his next blog post.

Leave a Reply

